Blues and News: Peaches Staten

This episode aired on Sunday, May 20th, 2018. I sat down with Blues Artist, Peaches Staten and discussed her career, experiences on the music scene, and more! For more information about Peaches Staten, visit her website at Below is the playlist from the show:

I Just Want To Make Love To You – Muddy Waters
You Don’t Move Me No more – Big Mama Thornton
Something Is Goin’ On In My Room – Peaches Staten
Don’t Rush Me – Peaches Staten
Gotta Find My Man – Peaches Staten
Mighty Gumbo – Peaches Staten
Someone Else Is Steppin’ In – Z.Z. Hill
Crosscut Saw – Albert King
We’ll Meet Again – John Lee Hooker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s